Skip to main content

TokenEngineering Events Calendar

TokenEngineering Events & Public Lectures#

We run public events almost every single week and invite anyone interested in Token Engineering to join us. See you there!

June 2022#

πŸ“† Every Saturday, June 4/11/18/25, 2022 - 5:30am UTC
TE360 - Rajath
TE Academy
Online/live

πŸ“† Friday, June 3, 2022 - 2:00pm UTC
TE360 - The Finneys
TE Academy
In Person/ Online

πŸ“† Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 7:00pm UTC
TE360 - Elinor Ostrom
TE Academy
Online/live

πŸ“† Wednesday, June 01 and 08, 2022 - 11:00am UTC
TE360 - UK
TE Academy
Online/live

πŸ“† Tuesdays, June 7 and 14, 2022 - 5:00pm UTC
TE360 - Italy
TE Academy
In Person/ Online

May 2022#

πŸ“† Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 5:30am UTC
TE360 - Rajath
TE Academy
Online/ Live

πŸ“† Every Wednesday, May 11/18/25, 2022 - 11:00am UTC
TE360 - UK
TE Academy
Online/live

πŸ“† Every Tuesday, May 17/ 24/ 31, 2022 - 5:00pm UTC
TE360 - Italy
TE Academy
In Person/ Online

πŸ“† Every Friday, May 6/13/20/27, 2022 - 2:00pm UTC
TE360 - The Finneys
TE Academy
In Person/ Online

πŸ“† Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 5:00pm UTC
Introduction to Token Engineering
TE Academy
Online/live

πŸ“† Every Wednesday, May 4/11/18/25, 2022 - 7:00pm UTC
TE360 - Elinor Ostrom
TE Academy
Online/live

πŸ“† Every Tuesday, May 3/10/17/24, 2022 - 7:00am UTC
TE360 - APAC
TE Academy
Online/live

April 2022#

πŸ“† Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 2:00 pm UTC
Token Engineering Hard Skills feat. Machinations.io
TE Academy
Online/live

πŸ“† Monday and Tuesday, April 18-19, 2022
Global Governance Gathering - DAOist Amsterdam
TE Academy
Conference

πŸ“† Wednesday, April 6/13, 2022 - 12:00 PM UTC
Token Engineering 360
TE Academy
Online/live

πŸ“† Friday, April 7, 2022 - 9:00am UTC
TE Fundamentals AMA Session
TE Academy
Online/live

πŸ“† Monday, April 4, 2022 - 3:00 PM UTC
TokenSPICE monthly hack
TE Academy
Online/live

πŸ“† Friday, April 1, 2022 - 3:00pm UTC
Introduction to Token Engineering
TE Academy
Online/live

March 2022#

πŸ“† Wednesday, March 16/23/30, 2022 - 1:00 PM UTC
Token Engineering 360
TE Academy
Online/live

πŸ“† Monday, March 14/21/28, 2022 - 4:00 PM UTC
TokenSPICE weekly hack
TE Academy
Online/live

πŸ“† Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 8:00am UTC
Introduction to Token Engineering
TE Academy
Online/live

πŸ“† Friday, March 4, 2022 - 6:00pm UTC
EnseΓ±anzas como bien pΓΊblico - TE Academy live at TheDAOist CDMX Mexico City
TE Academy
Live

February 2022#

πŸ“† Thursday, February 24, 2022 - 4:00pm UTC
DAO Rewards Systems Final Presentations
TE Academy
Online/live

πŸ“† Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 4:25pm MST / 11:25pm UTC
DAO Rewards Systems - Learnings from a TE Community Research Initiative at Schelling Point/ETHDenver
Schelling Point / Gitcoin DAO
On site

πŸ“† Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 6:00pm UTC
Introduction to Token Engineering live from ETHDenver!
TE Academy
Online/live

πŸ“† Friday, February 4, 2022 - 4:00pm UTC
TE Fundamentals AMA Session
TE Academy
Online/live

πŸ“† Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 6:00pm UTC
cadCAD 1.0/BSci Labs Demo - Alumni Meetup
TE Academy
Online/live

πŸ“† Monday, February 07/14/21/28, 2021 - 4:00 PM UTC
TokenSPICE weekly hack
TE Academy
Online/live

January 2022#

πŸ“† Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 15:00pm UTC
Introduction to Token Engineering
TE Academy
Online/live

πŸ“† Monday, January 10/17/24/31, 2021 - 4:00 PM UTC
TokenSPICE weekly hack
TE Academy
Online/live

December 2021#

πŸ“† Friday, December 10, 2021 - 12:00noon-07:00pm UTC
DAO Rewards Systems Assemblage
TE Academy
Online/live

November 2021#

πŸ“† Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 3:00pm UTC
RAI Workshop - Modeling the Money God - Session #3
TE Academy
Online/live

πŸ“† Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - time to be announced
Kick-off DAO Rewards Systems
TE Academy
Online/live - limited no. of participants, please apply here

πŸ“† Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 3:00pm UTC
RAI Workshop - Modeling the Money God - Session #2
TE Academy
Online/live

πŸ“† Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 3:00pm UTC
RAI Workshop - Modeling the Money God - Session #1
TE Academy
Online/live

πŸ“† Monday, November 01/08/15/22/29, 2021 - 4:00 PM UTC
TokenSPICE weekly hack
TE Academy
Online/live

October 2021#

πŸ“† Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 3:00 pm UTC
OMNIPool Engineering and Simulations Final Presentations
TE Academy
Online/live

πŸ“† Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 5:00 PM UTC
Introduction to Token Engineering
TE Academy
Online/live

πŸ“† Monday, October 04/11/18/25, 2021 - 3:00 PM UTC
TokenSPICE Weekly Hack
TE Academy
Online/live

September 2021#

πŸ“† Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 4:00 PM UTC
Engineering dCommerce - Introduction
TE Academy
Online/live

πŸ“† Wednesday, September 16, 2021 - 8:00 AM UTC
Engineering dCommerce - Introduction
TE Academy
Online/live

πŸ“† Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 8:00 AM UTC
Introduction to Token Engineering
TE Academy
Online/live

πŸ“† Friday, September 10, 2021 - 3:00 PM UTC
Governauts - Reward Systems
TE Academy
Online/live - recording available here

πŸ“† Monday, September 06/13/20/27, 2021 - 3:00 PM UTC
TokenSPICE Weekly Hack
TE Academy
Online/live

August 2021#

πŸ“† Friday, Aug 13, 2021 - 5:00 PM CEST
Meet the Governauts - Open co-programming
TE Academy
Online/live - recording available here

πŸ“† Monday, Aug 09, 2021 - 6:00 PM CEST
Introduction to Token Engineering
TE Academy
Online/live

πŸ“† weekly on Mondays, Aug 09/16/23/30, 2021 - 5:00 PM CEST
TokenSPICE weekly hack
TE Academy
Online/live

July 2021#

πŸ“† Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 6:00 PM CEST
Balancer Simulations Final Presentations
TE Academy
Online/live

πŸ“† Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 9:00 AM CEST
Introduction to Token Engineering
TE Academy
Online/live

June 2021#

πŸ“† Wednesday, June 09, 2021 - 5:30 AM CEST
Engineering dCommerce - Introduction
TE Academy
Online/live

πŸ“† Friday, June 04, 2021 - 1:00 PM CEST
Introduction to Token Engineering
TE Academy

Online/live
πŸ“† Wednesday, June 02, 2021 - 9:00 AM CEST
Engineering dCommerce - Introduction
TE Academy
Online/live

May 2021#

πŸ“† Friday, May 28, 2021 - 6:00 PM CEST
Ecosystem Value Flows - Final Presentations
TE Academy
Online/live

πŸ“† Friday, May 21, 2021 - 2:00 PM CEST
Ocean Markets at Balancer Simulations
TE Academy
Online/live - recording available here

πŸ“† Friday, May 21, 2021 - 6:30 PM CEST
Engineering dCommerce - Introduction TE Academy
Online/live

April 2021#

πŸ“† Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 9:00 AM CEST
Introduction to Token Engineering
TE Academy
Online/live

πŸ“† Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 9:30 PM CEST
Gitcoin Grants QF Research Group Presentations
TE/Gitcoin Discord Channel
Online/live

March 2021#

πŸ“† Monday, March 29, 2021 - 7:00 PM CEST
Introducing Balancer Simulations
Balancer/TE Discord channel
Online/live

πŸ“† Wednesday, March 03, 2021 - 6:00 PM CET
Introduction to Token Engineering
TE Academy
Online/live

February 2021#

πŸ“† Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021 - 9:00 AM CET
Introduction to Token Engineering
TE Academy
Online/live

January 2021#

πŸ“† Friday, Jan 8, 2021 - 6:00 PM CET
Introduction to Token Engineering
TE Academy
Online/live

December 2020#

πŸ“† Tuesday, Dec 08, 2020 - 09:00 AM CET
Introduction to Token Engineering
TE Academy
Online/live

November 2020#

πŸ“† Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020 - 12:00 noon CEST
Introduction to Token Engineering
TE Academy
Online/live

October 2020#

πŸ“† Monday, October 12-30, 2020
Ecosystem Value Flows
TE Academy
3 weeks part-time education program, participation limited

πŸ“† Monday, October 12, 2020 - 7:00 PM CEST
Introduction to Token Engineering
TE Academy
Online/live

September 2020#

πŸ“† Wed, September 30, 2020 - 6:00 PM CEST
Stable Coins Demystified: The Why, How, and Where
Token Engineering Switzerland
Online Meetup

πŸ“† Monday, September 14, 2020 - 7:00 PM CEST
Introduction to Token Engineering
TE Academy
Online/live

July 2020#

πŸ“† Thursday-Sunday, July 23-26, 2020 [tba]
Ecosystem Value Flows
TE Academy
Online interactive course, participation limited

πŸ“† Thursday, July 20, 2020 [tba]
Introduction to Token Engineering
TE Academy
Online/live

June 2020#

πŸ“† Monday, June 29, 2020 - 7:00 PM CET
TokenEngineering Initiatives @Gitcoin Grants
Token Engineering Global
Online Meetup

πŸ“† Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 6:20 PM CET
Token Bonding Curves Demystified - Introduction to Real-World Applications
Token Engineering Switzerland
Online Meetup

May 2020#

πŸ“† Thursday, May 28th, 2020 - 10:15 AM BST
Convergence, Economic Attacks & Composability Risks - How to Audit Cryptoeconomics?
Diffusion Digital/Outlier Ventures
Online Conference, Panel Discussion

πŸ“† Monday, May 25, 2020 - 7:00 PM CET
Token Engineering Education and Community Roadmap
Token Engineering Global
Online Meetup

April 2020#

πŸ“† Fri-Sun, April 3-6, 2020
NONCON2020 Cryptoeconomics Lab
NONCON2020 Virtual Conference
Recordings: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLp4Qsobvo_Jv561ib0n2PkVQMbvXWr96e

March 2020#

πŸ“† Monday, March 23, 2020 - 7:00 PM CET
Local Currency Special
Token Engineering Global
Recording: https://youtu.be/Jf1rjR6dUH4

πŸ“† Sat-Sun, March 7-8, 2020 - 08:00-06:00PM ET
Cryptoeconomic Systems Conference 2020
Cryptoeconomic Systems Journal and Conference
Conference

February 2020#

πŸ“† Monday, Feb 24, 2020 - 7:00 PM CET
Legal Design and Token Engineering
Token Engineering Global
Meetup

πŸ“† Friday, January 17, 2020 - 7:00 PM CET
Quadratic Funding Applied - Let’s Move the Needle!
Token Engineering Global
Online Meetup